Dani Stern Poker Player
Live Tournament Earnings:
$1,964,709
Career Cashes:
22
Career Wins:
1
Career Final Tables:
4
Most Recent Cash:
$19,521  (7/10/2014)
WSOP Bracelets:
0

Dani Stern Twitter

 
Page 1 of 12
 

Recent Tweets


Posted last week
http://t.co/O7RxzByUj6 In the home stretch for SNE @pokerstars Think I can get it before December 15th.
Posted last week
Is there a way to make skype for Android not so terrible?
Posted on Thursday, October 16, 2014
Another inactive fee from @partypoker Remember when you were industry leaders?
Posted on Monday, October 06, 2014
And yes, I am very bored, getting drunk at an airport bar.
Posted on Monday, October 06, 2014
Are bars required to carry O'Douls or something? Every bar has it and I have never seen it ordered.
Posted on Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Do I have any followers living in Japan?
Posted on Monday, September 15, 2014
Hey @partypoker, thanks for the "inactive account fee."
Posted on Thursday, September 11, 2014
Fell asleep watching a @PhilGalfond RIO vid in bed last night, Phil ended up narrating my dream. Something something board coverage.
Posted on Saturday, September 06, 2014
Great piece by Sam @SquidPoker on Dan Colman and 1 drop, and our relationship as players with poker media. http://t.co/w9NkI8tuPG
Posted on Wednesday, August 20, 2014
The "change fee" is the official way for airlines to let you know they hate their customers. @united @AmericanAir
Posted on Thursday, August 14, 2014
Halfway to SNE @pokerstars Time to really grind now. Already my highest volume year ever, excited for the next 4 months.
Posted on Friday, July 25, 2014
K maybe not a lifetime ban, but 2 games is like, what, calling Goodell an asshole on twitter? Grabbing your crotch after a TD? Bit of roids?
Posted on Friday, July 25, 2014
On a scale of 1-10 how outrageous is it that Ray Rice is ever allowed to play football again?
Posted on Wednesday, July 23, 2014
at*
Posted on Wednesday, July 23, 2014
As someone who has spent so many hours screaming on the phone as customer service, this makes me want to explode. http://t.co/TFKH7fjALW
Posted on Thursday, July 17, 2014
Another WSOP in the books. Now back to the land of internet poker freedom and tacos.
Posted on Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Can you use total rewards points to shop at the forum shops?
Posted on Tuesday, July 08, 2014
Mercy rule? This is very awkward.
Posted on Sunday, July 06, 2014
Can't wait to play online again, where I will probably play more hands in the first day back than I have all summer.
Posted on Sunday, July 06, 2014
Nothing quite like busting level 1 of the main event.
Posted on Thursday, July 03, 2014
I think it was a mistake for his "career" to not do interviews, and I don't agree with his approach. But holding any contempt is absurd.
Posted on Thursday, July 03, 2014
The anti Colman position: the kid turned down worship, self promotion, attention, and showed humility. What an arrogant prick.
Posted on Sunday, June 22, 2014
WHAT A GOAL
Posted on Saturday, June 21, 2014
Plo events get slightly lower numbers than their nl counterparts, why only 4 of them? @WSOPTD @WSOP 2nd most pop game deserves more love.
Posted on Friday, June 13, 2014
"@Protentialmn: @TheRealAnsky @WSOP @WSOPTD or plo8!" Could also add this in
Posted on Friday, June 13, 2014
Hey @WSOP @WSOPTD, how about replacing the 10k plh with a 10k big bet championship? PLO, NLHE, NL2-7?
Posted on Monday, June 09, 2014
Doing the plocast with @Joeingram1 live tonight at 8 pm. Streaming on his YouTube channel.
Posted on Monday, June 09, 2014
GoT has made a strong push on the greatest show of all time list. Current rankings: 1. The Wire, 2. The Wire, 3. The Wire, 4. GoT.
Posted on Sunday, June 08, 2014
Hey @wsop @wsoptd, Matt is a great dealer. http://t.co/rT3FcrRld6
Posted on Saturday, June 07, 2014
"@Grantland33: The inside story of how Zlatan Ibrahimovic busted out of Barcelona http://t.co/iEV7Wxb1Yq" zlatan should stick to soccer
Posted on Saturday, June 07, 2014
Just set an alarm to make sure I don't over sleep the 4 pm event tomorrow. Yep.
Posted on Monday, June 02, 2014
Anyone in the rio know what table @PeterJetten is at
Posted on Sunday, June 01, 2014
You spoke too soon @DanOBrienPoker, massive clusterfuck right now.
Posted on Friday, May 30, 2014
"@themouthmatusow: Jacks out done himself with this moronic ruling random is random just put all stacks out so stupid" a+
Posted on Friday, May 30, 2014
I just can't decide if I want to take the @luckychewy approach to everything and just be happy, or complain like a New Yorker.
Posted on Friday, May 30, 2014
In all honesty though guys, this isn't that big of a deal. Not worth throwing a fit over.
Posted on Monday, May 26, 2014
Back to Vegas tomorrow for yet another summer of walking in the Rio parking lot, sushi, steak, and somewhere between 25-30 live tournaments.
Posted on Saturday, May 24, 2014
Who is ronaldos friend?
Posted on Saturday, May 24, 2014
wtf is happening on the pitch right now
Posted on Saturday, May 24, 2014
lol @ ronaldo. Pure class as always...

 
Page 1 of 12