Dani Stern Poker Player
Live Tournament Earnings:
$2,582,737
Career Cashes:
26
Career Wins:
1
Career Final Tables:
4
Most Recent Cash:
$176,628  (3/18/2015)
WSOP Bracelets:
0

Dani Stern Twitter

 
Page 1 of 14
 

Recent Tweets


Posted on Friday, May 08, 2015
"I have solved high rollers" -@scott_seiver
Posted on Thursday, May 07, 2015
"@tonynikaj: @TheRealAnsky you are an OG" original grandpa?
Posted on Thursday, May 07, 2015
Some kid at the table in the 25k just called me grandpa.
Posted on Tuesday, May 05, 2015
Really enjoying @RealKidPoker twitch stream. Makes me want to get into mixed games already. Not enjoying his Shaggy rendition though.
Posted on Sunday, May 03, 2015
If anyone in Monte Carlo wants to be a pal and let me borrow a galaxy charger I am in the high stakes cash section. Next to the jungle man.
Posted on Friday, May 01, 2015
If someone tanked 5 minutes to call me there in PLO with JJ on QJ77x it would be outrageous.
Posted on Friday, May 01, 2015
The hand waving are you fucking serious
Posted on Friday, May 01, 2015
Samartino vs Ole hand OMFG
Posted on Wednesday, April 29, 2015
I can't be the only one who thought of Delonda and Namond Brice after watching that mom video from the Baltimore riots.
Posted on Sunday, April 26, 2015
yes https://t.co/rNf9PIXJxj
Posted on Sunday, April 26, 2015
I often feel like this: https://t.co/xxkjdXPhJO
Posted on Thursday, April 16, 2015
Omicron and epsilon!!! @whoisalexjacob in the house. Dominant performance so far.
Posted on Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Here is the actual link to the podcast. https://t.co/BWYmJWsmMO
Posted on Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Going on Joe Ingram's podcast tonight. 9 PM EST. I assume it will be here somewhere: https://t.co/BcNcEXYaDt
Posted on Tuesday, April 14, 2015
He's gone from one of my old poker heroes, to my Jeopardy heroes. Respect @whoisalexjacob
Posted on Saturday, April 04, 2015
Farewell Mexico. It has been a great 18 months. Taking one of your dogs with me.
Posted on Thursday, March 26, 2015
Played 8 hours of live PLO with ziigmund and I can say with extreme confidence that he is the actual most interesting man in the world.
Posted on Wednesday, March 25, 2015
I am biased because Ariel is one of my oldest friends in poker and I always looked up to him, but I thought both of them did a great job.
Posted on Wednesday, March 25, 2015
The @FoxwoodsFiend ep of the @Joeingram1 podcast is the best one yet. https://t.co/1ZMFkutYYo.
Posted on Friday, March 20, 2015
If anyone has nick petrangelo's contact info can you let him know that the ft tomorrow is starting at 1230 not 1
Posted on Monday, March 16, 2015
Omw to EPT Malta! Got very wasted at the airport. Good start.
Posted on Sunday, March 15, 2015
Kevin at it again! CL with 30 players left at MSPT Golden Gates casino http://t.co/dWyN6A5SFw
Posted on Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Finally tuning in to @JasonSomerville on @Twitch He's at the FT of the @pokerstars Super Tuesday. Pretty damn good at this streaming thing!
Posted on Monday, March 09, 2015
Smart watches aren't actually going to become a thing are they?
Posted on Sunday, March 08, 2015
The current time in Playa Del Carmen is a total mystery. They switched to EST a few weeks ago, but no one seems to know if theres DST.
Posted on Monday, February 16, 2015
Huge fan of @HardcoreHistory Blueprint for armageddon (ww1) is so good that I have to turn it off sometimes due to disturbing content.
Posted on Saturday, February 14, 2015
. @dwpoker @cuntycakes123 @Xastin http://t.co/88ozEbkyq5
Posted on Saturday, February 14, 2015
At an uni only restaurant in Tokyo, this is very exciting.
Posted on Thursday, February 12, 2015
Packaged kitten tears? http://t.co/CLDiQWz4Z3
Posted on Sunday, February 08, 2015
#japan #tokyo #robots http://t.co/1hjoAqGTeC
Posted on Sunday, February 08, 2015
#japan http://t.co/azyKjeZYha
Posted on Saturday, February 07, 2015
Tokyo is my new favorite city. This place is magical.
Posted on Thursday, February 05, 2015
It's takoyaki time http://t.co/InBW8edT4t
Posted on Thursday, February 05, 2015
#japan #japantoilet http://t.co/vpSGr9vs0M
Posted on Thursday, February 05, 2015
Tokyo adventures continue. http://t.co/ktOQCWJIEO
Posted on Wednesday, February 04, 2015
Well that was incredible. Uni, shrimp, lean tuna, Jack mackerel were the highlights. Blown away. http://t.co/dQua8tNawk
Posted on Wednesday, February 04, 2015
On my way to eat at Sukiyabashi Jiro. Cannot hold in the excitement. http://t.co/OgsavOp24D
Posted on Monday, February 02, 2015
Going to Tokyo tomorrow. Need all recommendations and suggestions!
Posted on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
We have achieved peace in our time http://t.co/BOIrQArb6s
Posted on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
. @PokerNews you guys should start a new video series called "poker players wrestling" and in the first episode I will submit @dansmithholla

 
Page 1 of 14