Dani Stern Poker Player
Live Tournament Earnings:
$2,582,737
Career Cashes:
26
Career Wins:
1
Career Final Tables:
4
Most Recent Cash:
$176,628  (3/18/2015)
WSOP Bracelets:
0

Dani Stern Twitter

 
Page 1 of 14
 

Recent Tweets


Posted on Thursday
Omicron and epsilon!!! @whoisalexjacob in the house. Dominant performance so far.
Posted on Wednesday
Here is the actual link to the podcast. https://t.co/BWYmJWsmMO
Posted on Wednesday
Going on Joe Ingram's podcast tonight. 9 PM EST. I assume it will be here somewhere: https://t.co/BcNcEXYaDt
Posted on Tuesday, April 14, 2015
He's gone from one of my old poker heroes, to my Jeopardy heroes. Respect @whoisalexjacob
Posted on Saturday, April 04, 2015
Farewell Mexico. It has been a great 18 months. Taking one of your dogs with me.
Posted on Thursday, March 26, 2015
Played 8 hours of live PLO with ziigmund and I can say with extreme confidence that he is the actual most interesting man in the world.
Posted on Wednesday, March 25, 2015
I am biased because Ariel is one of my oldest friends in poker and I always looked up to him, but I thought both of them did a great job.
Posted on Wednesday, March 25, 2015
The @FoxwoodsFiend ep of the @Joeingram1 podcast is the best one yet. https://t.co/1ZMFkutYYo.
Posted on Friday, March 20, 2015
If anyone has nick petrangelo's contact info can you let him know that the ft tomorrow is starting at 1230 not 1
Posted on Monday, March 16, 2015
Omw to EPT Malta! Got very wasted at the airport. Good start.
Posted on Sunday, March 15, 2015
Kevin at it again! CL with 30 players left at MSPT Golden Gates casino http://t.co/dWyN6A5SFw
Posted on Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Finally tuning in to @JasonSomerville on @Twitch He's at the FT of the @pokerstars Super Tuesday. Pretty damn good at this streaming thing!
Posted on Monday, March 09, 2015
Smart watches aren't actually going to become a thing are they?
Posted on Sunday, March 08, 2015
The current time in Playa Del Carmen is a total mystery. They switched to EST a few weeks ago, but no one seems to know if theres DST.
Posted on Monday, February 16, 2015
Huge fan of @HardcoreHistory Blueprint for armageddon (ww1) is so good that I have to turn it off sometimes due to disturbing content.
Posted on Saturday, February 14, 2015
. @dwpoker @cuntycakes123 @Xastin http://t.co/88ozEbkyq5
Posted on Saturday, February 14, 2015
At an uni only restaurant in Tokyo, this is very exciting.
Posted on Thursday, February 12, 2015
Packaged kitten tears? http://t.co/CLDiQWz4Z3
Posted on Sunday, February 08, 2015
#japan #tokyo #robots http://t.co/1hjoAqGTeC
Posted on Sunday, February 08, 2015
#japan http://t.co/azyKjeZYha
Posted on Saturday, February 07, 2015
Tokyo is my new favorite city. This place is magical.
Posted on Thursday, February 05, 2015
It's takoyaki time http://t.co/InBW8edT4t
Posted on Thursday, February 05, 2015
#japan #japantoilet http://t.co/vpSGr9vs0M
Posted on Thursday, February 05, 2015
Tokyo adventures continue. http://t.co/ktOQCWJIEO
Posted on Wednesday, February 04, 2015
Well that was incredible. Uni, shrimp, lean tuna, Jack mackerel were the highlights. Blown away. http://t.co/dQua8tNawk
Posted on Wednesday, February 04, 2015
On my way to eat at Sukiyabashi Jiro. Cannot hold in the excitement. http://t.co/OgsavOp24D
Posted on Monday, February 02, 2015
Going to Tokyo tomorrow. Need all recommendations and suggestions!
Posted on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
We have achieved peace in our time http://t.co/BOIrQArb6s
Posted on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
. @PokerNews you guys should start a new video series called "poker players wrestling" and in the first episode I will submit @dansmithholla
Posted on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
Douglet Power Rankings: cc @DougPolkPoker 1) @dongerkim 2) @klink10k 3) fortheswarm 4) jles 5) fees
Posted on Saturday, January 24, 2015
Possible new best meal of my life- @Vuedemonde in Melbourne.
Posted on Wednesday, January 14, 2015
If anybody better than me is playing the 10k turbo at PCA tomorrow and wants to swap any, let me know please.
Posted on Monday, January 12, 2015
Reports on the death of Poker greatly exaggerated, >200 players already in this 25k reentry with no online sats, 6 more hours of reg.
Posted on Sunday, January 11, 2015
Playing pca, what is everyone freaking out about wrt McDonald's?
Posted on Monday, January 05, 2015
Sold out
Posted on Monday, January 05, 2015
Need 2 bullets in advance, but might go for more (not very likely but reserve the right to do so).
Posted on Monday, January 05, 2015
Selling to PCA 100k at face, have 19% left. Strong preference will be given if someone wants to buy a big piece. Not booked unless i say so.
Posted on Saturday, December 27, 2014
Does this mean I can leave the house now? http://t.co/F1c8KhGL0p
Posted on Thursday, December 04, 2014
Going on the @twoplustwoforum podcast tonight.
Posted on Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Mexican internet :( http://t.co/5YliTZ6Hzs

 
Page 1 of 14