Dani Stern Poker Player
Live Tournament Earnings:
$2,604,635
Career Cashes:
27
Career Wins:
1
Career Final Tables:
4
Most Recent Cash:
$21,898  (7/10/2015)
WSOP Bracelets:
0

Dani Stern Twitter

 
Page 1 of 15
 

Recent Tweets


Posted on Monday
Trying to learn mixed games. Can say with confidence there is no one in the world worse than me at o8.
Posted on Sunday
First we get skunked, and now there are fireworks http://t.co/FYRORekyji
Posted on Saturday
The dogs and I got sprayed by a skunk tonight. I have no follwup to that, it's just is a thing that happened. We all smell bad now.
Posted last week
Rooting hard for @stealthmunk and @RealKidPoker Will be great TV, and a great story if they both ft.
Posted on Tuesday, July 07, 2015
WSOP main has foxnews on all the TVs the last 5 hours. What I've learned about the world: a Mexican guy killed a white woman. Thanks Obama.
Posted on Saturday, July 04, 2015
Marlo hasn't moved http://t.co/hyLO3Ae66p
Posted on Saturday, July 04, 2015
Marlo getting ready for 4th of July festivities http://t.co/HnrrJFYbUu
Posted on Wednesday, July 01, 2015
My picks for the 500k: @dansmithholla , sauce, @scott_seiver, @ikepoker, ole.
Posted on Wednesday, July 01, 2015
When is someone gonna do a televised PLO cash game, and can I be invited please?
Posted on Monday, June 29, 2015
Someone tell Tuchman how to pronounce my name
Posted on Sunday, June 28, 2015
Sold out
Posted on Sunday, June 28, 2015
Got a bit left for 1 drop, selling at 1.05, bigger pieces will be given preference.
Posted on Sunday, June 07, 2015
Is there a solution for this edc bracelet nonsense? Any way to just go 1 day?
Posted on Saturday, June 06, 2015
More dog http://t.co/xsW5JYchy3
Posted on Saturday, June 06, 2015
Took the day off from poker today, got a lot of attention at home. http://t.co/sMi8lGWvsC
Posted on Friday, June 05, 2015
How late is late reg in 10k plhe? @Kevmath
Posted on Thursday, May 28, 2015
Hey @wsop there is no need to blind off late reg in shootouts. You have to win all the chips to advance, there is no ICM, no edge to gain.
Posted on Thursday, May 28, 2015
Colossus I hate you
Posted on Thursday, May 28, 2015
Are all @wsop 4 pm events confirmed this insane schedule? 10 levels no dinner break, end at 3 am? @WSOPTD @Kevmath
Posted on Friday, May 08, 2015
"I have solved high rollers" -@scott_seiver
Posted on Thursday, May 07, 2015
"@tonynikaj: @TheRealAnsky you are an OG" original grandpa?
Posted on Thursday, May 07, 2015
Some kid at the table in the 25k just called me grandpa.
Posted on Tuesday, May 05, 2015
Really enjoying @RealKidPoker twitch stream. Makes me want to get into mixed games already. Not enjoying his Shaggy rendition though.
Posted on Sunday, May 03, 2015
If anyone in Monte Carlo wants to be a pal and let me borrow a galaxy charger I am in the high stakes cash section. Next to the jungle man.
Posted on Friday, May 01, 2015
If someone tanked 5 minutes to call me there in PLO with JJ on QJ77x it would be outrageous.
Posted on Friday, May 01, 2015
The hand waving are you fucking serious
Posted on Friday, May 01, 2015
Samartino vs Ole hand OMFG
Posted on Wednesday, April 29, 2015
I can't be the only one who thought of Delonda and Namond Brice after watching that mom video from the Baltimore riots.
Posted on Sunday, April 26, 2015
yes https://t.co/rNf9PIXJxj
Posted on Sunday, April 26, 2015
I often feel like this: https://t.co/xxkjdXPhJO
Posted on Thursday, April 16, 2015
Omicron and epsilon!!! @whoisalexjacob in the house. Dominant performance so far.
Posted on Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Here is the actual link to the podcast. https://t.co/BWYmJWsmMO
Posted on Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Going on Joe Ingram's podcast tonight. 9 PM EST. I assume it will be here somewhere: https://t.co/BcNcEXYaDt
Posted on Tuesday, April 14, 2015
He's gone from one of my old poker heroes, to my Jeopardy heroes. Respect @whoisalexjacob
Posted on Saturday, April 04, 2015
Farewell Mexico. It has been a great 18 months. Taking one of your dogs with me.
Posted on Thursday, March 26, 2015
Played 8 hours of live PLO with ziigmund and I can say with extreme confidence that he is the actual most interesting man in the world.
Posted on Wednesday, March 25, 2015
I am biased because Ariel is one of my oldest friends in poker and I always looked up to him, but I thought both of them did a great job.
Posted on Wednesday, March 25, 2015
The @FoxwoodsFiend ep of the @Joeingram1 podcast is the best one yet. https://t.co/1ZMFkutYYo.
Posted on Friday, March 20, 2015
If anyone has nick petrangelo's contact info can you let him know that the ft tomorrow is starting at 1230 not 1
Posted on Monday, March 16, 2015
Omw to EPT Malta! Got very wasted at the airport. Good start.

 
Page 1 of 15