Scott Clements Poker Player
Live Tournament Earnings:
$6,116,112
Career Cashes:
137
Career Wins:
16
Career Final Tables:
4
Most Recent Cash:
$25,920  (3/8/2015)
WSOP Bracelets:
2

Scott Clements Twitter

 
Page 1 of 8
 

Recent Tweets


Posted last week
In a preflop situation when calling allin is saying NH bad?
Posted on Wednesday, March 11, 2015
An unfortunate result of pastrami sandwich dry with no sides http://t.co/YtVpJWHlEr
Posted on Tuesday, March 10, 2015
The fight for footrest at 10 Handed table. http://t.co/z2AcumZ3Vm
Posted on Monday, March 09, 2015
Made final table of 2k @Bay101Casino we restart at 4pm. 120k up top.
Posted on Friday, March 06, 2015
Quite the view at Trump National Golf Course with @3betdotus @jasonkoon @kjulius10 Yesterday http://t.co/MThUAxMQqE
Posted on Sunday, March 01, 2015
Can we make all tournaments Turbos? Day 1 is long and tough. #LAPC
Posted on Friday, February 27, 2015
I am on team why is a dress color clogging up my twitter.
Posted on Wednesday, February 25, 2015
I am a cable fish. Pay for every channel but only thing ever on is Disney or ESPN.
Posted on Monday, February 23, 2015
Found a Sports Bar to grab some dinner and drinks. Award show on all channels with volume? #googletryagain
Posted on Tuesday, February 17, 2015
Honored to be a part of this new book. http://t.co/jBhnu79j4B
Posted on Monday, February 16, 2015
I don't like there being an MVP for NBA All Star game. Rather have spirit of game to not reward shooting more.
Posted on Sunday, February 15, 2015
I can win or lose pots in poker for lots of money with no emotion. But no money Scrabble against my bro.. Different story.
Posted on Tuesday, January 27, 2015
This Spiderman balloon was such a great idea. My kids love it. http://t.co/esryDzXr9W
Posted on Tuesday, January 27, 2015
From someone who didn't care either way. Props to @WSOP for listening to customers and changing WSOP Main Payout Structure
Posted on Thursday, January 22, 2015
Deflated, Inflated. Who cares. Silly rule as long as same ball. Just quit talking about it.
Posted on Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Another classic Marshawn Lynch clip http://t.co/BOKfszrtiD
Posted on Sunday, January 18, 2015
There goes my one time. #totallyworthit
Posted on Sunday, January 18, 2015
Who calls tails. LOL.
Posted on Sunday, January 18, 2015
SHERMAN!!!!
Posted on Sunday, January 18, 2015
What a great Hustle then Assist by Curry. #MVP
Posted on Sunday, January 18, 2015
Got a new shirt my wife called it feminine. So if my next gift to you is a shirt beware. #PayItForward
Posted on Thursday, January 15, 2015
If anybody is stuck in Atlanta airport and wants to grab dinner lmk. #standby last flight of day #OneTime
Posted on Saturday, January 10, 2015
The guy at my table with Yankees Hat and Lakers shirt is exactly the person you would expect him to be.
Posted on Tuesday, January 06, 2015
Thank you @Delta and exceptional service from Sue Donaghy at the Seattle Sky Club on my way to PCA
Posted on Monday, January 05, 2015
I always wanted someone to describe me as "Cool as the other side of the pillow" #RIPStuartScott
Posted on Friday, January 02, 2015
Anybody out there have the Tracy Anderson Metamorphosis Workout Program #askingforafriend Need recipe Booklet
Posted on Friday, January 02, 2015
2nd Worst part about watching late on DVR. Is missing others thoughts on controversial plays. 1st is not adding enough time.
Posted on Thursday, January 01, 2015
Today is the best day to watch Football Players who work so hard for others to be paid for said work #NCAA
Posted on Monday, December 29, 2014
Enjoy being terrible and the weekend off because of it Ndamukong Suh.
Posted on Monday, December 22, 2014
Due to my lovely wife I only had to shop for one gift this year, and that was my own. #Blessed
Posted on Thursday, December 18, 2014
Busted Bellagio WPT on day 3 yesterday. I played poorly. Next up is PCA
Posted on Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Starting stack day 3 of WPT. @Bellagio time to start trending upward
Posted on Sunday, December 14, 2014
Bout that action #BeastMode
Posted on Friday, December 12, 2014
2nd for 94k. Not unhappy got to headsup as 80k-million Dog. Congrats to @pinapplsrgood He played great.
Posted on Friday, December 12, 2014
On the 38k Bubble of the 10k PLO @BellagioPoker 150k to the champion. I am shortest stack.
Posted on Friday, December 12, 2014
I balance my range by calling everyone Buddy/Bro/etc. #NotGoodWithNames
Posted on Friday, December 12, 2014
Pretty cool to have a 10k PLO outside of WSOP. Thanks @BellagioPoker
Posted on Tuesday, December 09, 2014
Funny to hear them keep calling MNF a Divisional Leader face off. #true but funny
Posted on Monday, December 08, 2014
Huh? Such a terrible call. No more touch football plz
Posted on Monday, December 08, 2014
Sad world if NFL's commercials on Domestic Violence make sense. Who wouldn't report or help in any way if they saw anything.

 
Page 1 of 8