Scott Clements Poker Player
Live Tournament Earnings:
$6,177,136
Career Cashes:
139
Career Wins:
16
Career Final Tables:
4
Most Recent Cash:
$9,840  (5/7/2015)
WSOP Bracelets:
2

Scott Clements Twitter

 
Page 1 of 8
 

Recent Tweets


Posted earlier today
When a HORSE/piece tells me a bad beat. I take with a grain of salt. When HORSE admits playing bad/bad play. It gains trust.
Posted earlier today
I feel like I am watching my 4year olds team trying to pass the ball this game. #sosloppy
Posted yesterday
Nice to be prepared for the first 3 days of @wsop http://t.co/UCEjUbmw6E
Posted on Tuesday
Excited to play my 13th tourney of the year and also 14-40th. #WSOP #ChristmasInMayJuneJuly
Posted on Friday
We have arrived. @stemichelle #winedrinking http://t.co/yCtpz7z4V6
Posted on Wednesday, May 06, 2015
Had an unfortunate ending to a great @pokerstars event at Monte Carlo. Try again next year.
Posted on Wednesday, May 06, 2015
Thank you @PokerStarsBlog for the nice write up. https://t.co/cVXTwttkeJ
Posted on Wednesday, May 06, 2015
Fun seat on Day 4 of EPT Monte Carlo with @johnnylodden @OleSchemion and @stevie444 lined up to my left.
Posted on Tuesday, May 05, 2015
Made day 4 of EPT Championship Monte Carlo. 34 left. Above average chips.
Posted on Tuesday, May 05, 2015
In the money EPT Monte Carlo. I have 2x Average.
Posted on Monday, May 04, 2015
Bought two pair of sunglasses a week ago. Now have zero. I do not deserve to have sunglasses.
Posted on Monday, May 04, 2015
Fun seat day 2 of EPT Monte Carlo main. @AltergottMax and @ikepoker to my left. 200k @ 2k BigBlind
Posted on Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Booked car to JFK. Leaving Borgata at about 3:30. If anyone needs ride.
Posted on Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Off to Monte Carlo today. Anyone going to NY this afternoon and want to share a ride. Lmk.
Posted on Monday, April 27, 2015
Busted @BorgataPoker WPT Championship short of the money.
Posted on Monday, April 27, 2015
Day 3 of WPT Championship @BorgataPoker
Posted on Monday, April 27, 2015
It is so embarrassing when I question validity of magnetic bracelets and somebody near is wearing one. #forthem
Posted on Friday, April 24, 2015
Landing at Philly airport shortly then off to @BorgataPoker for WPT Championship tomorrow.
Posted on Thursday, April 16, 2015
Some amazing Jackie Robinson stories in this Dodger/Mariner game by some legends. #42
Posted on Sunday, April 12, 2015
It takes the coolest of people to smoke in bathrooms.
Posted on Thursday, April 02, 2015
Geno Auriemma wins April Fool's Day
Posted on Sunday, March 29, 2015
Where can I find Aria 25k updates?
Posted on Tuesday, March 17, 2015
In a preflop situation when calling allin is saying NH bad?
Posted on Wednesday, March 11, 2015
An unfortunate result of pastrami sandwich dry with no sides http://t.co/YtVpJWHlEr
Posted on Tuesday, March 10, 2015
The fight for footrest at 10 Handed table. http://t.co/z2AcumZ3Vm
Posted on Monday, March 09, 2015
Made final table of 2k @Bay101Casino we restart at 4pm. 120k up top.
Posted on Friday, March 06, 2015
Quite the view at Trump National Golf Course with @3betdotus @jasonkoon @kjulius10 Yesterday http://t.co/MThUAxMQqE
Posted on Sunday, March 01, 2015
Can we make all tournaments Turbos? Day 1 is long and tough. #LAPC
Posted on Friday, February 27, 2015
I am on team why is a dress color clogging up my twitter.
Posted on Wednesday, February 25, 2015
I am a cable fish. Pay for every channel but only thing ever on is Disney or ESPN.
Posted on Monday, February 23, 2015
Found a Sports Bar to grab some dinner and drinks. Award show on all channels with volume? #googletryagain
Posted on Tuesday, February 17, 2015
Honored to be a part of this new book. http://t.co/jBhnu79j4B
Posted on Monday, February 16, 2015
I don't like there being an MVP for NBA All Star game. Rather have spirit of game to not reward shooting more.
Posted on Sunday, February 15, 2015
I can win or lose pots in poker for lots of money with no emotion. But no money Scrabble against my bro.. Different story.
Posted on Tuesday, January 27, 2015
This Spiderman balloon was such a great idea. My kids love it. http://t.co/esryDzXr9W
Posted on Tuesday, January 27, 2015
From someone who didn't care either way. Props to @WSOP for listening to customers and changing WSOP Main Payout Structure
Posted on Thursday, January 22, 2015
Deflated, Inflated. Who cares. Silly rule as long as same ball. Just quit talking about it.
Posted on Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Another classic Marshawn Lynch clip http://t.co/BOKfszrtiD
Posted on Sunday, January 18, 2015
There goes my one time. #totallyworthit
Posted on Sunday, January 18, 2015
Who calls tails. LOL.

 
Page 1 of 8