Scott Clements Poker Player
Live Tournament Earnings:
$5,396,301
Career Cashes:
120
Career Wins:
16
Career Final Tables:
3
Most Recent Cash:
$61,040  (1/9/2014)
WSOP Bracelets:
2

Scott Clements Twitter

 
Page 1 of 4
 

Recent Tweets


Posted on Tuesday
Any friends showing up tomorrow morning for day 1b of WPT championship DM me. Probably renting car and can give ride.
Posted on Saturday
Sometimes after I turn down staking I feel like a kindergarten teacher. http://t.co/LT02WM70zW #urnotanygood #myfingerpaintingsdosuck
Posted last week
Thanks @SavagePoker http://t.co/fennqpNOGR
Posted last week
Thanks @SavagePoker http://t.co/0PytdnUYKc
Posted on Thursday, April 10, 2014
A fun @BillSimmons grant land article about action movies. http://t.co/zWnhm0TADu my timeline started around 1987
Posted on Saturday, March 29, 2014
Triple shower @TulalipResort is amazing way to start day before the 1k ProPokerChallenge http://t.co/Paz0udTuQw
Posted on Friday, March 28, 2014
I like grapes and tangerines, but not enough to fight thru the seeds. #seedless
Posted on Friday, March 28, 2014
Fun round of golf at Sahalee CC with @SavagePoker @TylerPoker @mcmattopoker and others. Tomorrow @TulalipResort ProPokerChallenge
Posted on Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Don't go to a steak place and order ribs. Don't go to a BBQ place and order steak. #carnivorerules
Posted on Sunday, March 23, 2014
Pretty awesome combo at gas station. 250 lb unshaven softball player in BallzDeep Uni hops into Neon Yellow Volks w/Beads on rearview
Posted on Tuesday, March 18, 2014
Top notch accommodations from @TVPokerRoom @BenErwinPoker @SavagePoker @GingMQuinto and the WPT crew. Busted tourney but will be back.
Posted on Wednesday, March 12, 2014
Thanks @GingMQuinto @SavagePoker for a great tourney. #bay101 #busted Next up Thunder Valley.
Posted on Saturday, March 08, 2014
What are the best options for places to stay during Monte Carlo? @PokerStars
Posted on Tuesday, March 04, 2014
No Luck so far at LAPC. But $2k 8Game tonight. And we will be running 1k Last Longer so find me to get in. Had about 20 in Last year
Posted on Tuesday, March 04, 2014
Can anyone beat @Kevmath to a link for 25k highroller @LAPC updates
Posted on Sunday, February 23, 2014
Came to Niagara Falls and didnt win anything #oddfeeling Maybe grind online today. Anyone know where to play? Embassy Suites uses US servers
Posted on Thursday, January 02, 2014
Great weather conditions today for Washington Golf. Left lots of room for improvement in 2014.
Posted on Thursday, December 12, 2013
Great day putting up Christmas tree with family. #LovetheHolidays http://t.co/IekXwJR2XO
Posted on Monday, December 09, 2013
Is there any place to see updates of the 100k Hiroller at the Bellagio?
Posted on Sunday, December 08, 2013
Did I just make up in a dreamworld that BCS was gonna do a 4 team playoff for National Champion?
Posted on Saturday, December 07, 2013
Only been a week but already miss Movember #awareness #getchecked http://t.co/dSGyRVb83u
Posted on Saturday, December 07, 2013
These arctic winds really make grilling a PITA. #notthebread
Posted on Wednesday, December 04, 2013
I have room for 3 or a tight 4 If anyone needs a ride to 10K HR day 2 @WPT Montreal @realcharder30 @EugeneKatchalov @ShannonShorr 1:55Dep
Posted on Wednesday, December 04, 2013
Played @WPT Montreal busted day 2. Played 10k HiRoller Made Day 2 with 31k started 30k
Posted on Friday, October 04, 2013
Just calmy waiting for his green light to turn onto main street. http://t.co/mNDbA9KIQ6
Posted on Thursday, October 03, 2013
Hey @MDHughes604 @mhow late is reg for 2.2k Main at Edgewater today?
Posted on Wednesday, October 02, 2013
WP Skeeters. http://t.co/yfGYJwbQwe
Posted on Monday, September 30, 2013
Playing 2k Edgewater main this Thursday in Vancouver. If anyone I know wants to golf beforehand let me know.
Posted on Saturday, September 28, 2013
For no reason at all. I just want to give a thank you to all the great moms out there. #lucky #greatMom #greatWife
Posted on Friday, September 27, 2013
Cleaning out my wallet.. I think this may be safe to toss out. #HOFtho http://t.co/iEpg9VHxB7
Posted on Wednesday, September 25, 2013
I wish you paid for block of time when visiting doctor. Hate showing up early then doctor is hour late.
Posted on Sunday, September 22, 2013
Whenever I can't sleep I read @toddbterry s twitter feed of random tourney upates and boom #lightsout #thankstodd
Posted on Friday, September 20, 2013
The intro song for Thursday night Football is terrible.
Posted on Thursday, September 19, 2013
My wife told me I don't care about stuff unless you have winner and loser. I was very offended... #Thatshedidntknowthisalready
Posted on Tuesday, September 17, 2013
My burrito of choice comes in at 1060 calories, 78 grams protein. Anyone higher? Cool they have this. http://t.co/KbHxFxiJwZ
Posted on Monday, September 16, 2013
Is late reg in WSOPE the same as WSOP? 4 one hour levels? @WSOPTD @WSOP
Posted on Monday, September 16, 2013
Tweeting excitement doesn't have the same effect when watching late on DVR. #GoSeahawks
Posted on Sunday, September 08, 2013
FOOTBALL!!
Posted on Friday, September 06, 2013
Happy 2C @Julius_Thomas crushing with Broncos. Was nicest kid while playing with bro-in-law KyleCoston @PortlandStateUn #niceguysfinishontop
Posted on Friday, August 30, 2013
Made day 2 of Legends WPT @ the bike. Got 70k (just under average). Two days off the day 2 Sunday.

 
Page 1 of 4