Scott Clements Poker Player
Live Tournament Earnings:
$5,838,548
Career Cashes:
129
Career Wins:
16
Career Final Tables:
3
Most Recent Cash:
$1,000  (7/4/2014)
WSOP Bracelets:
2

Scott Clements Twitter

 
Page 1 of 6
 

Recent Tweets


Posted on Friday
4+ hours of Golf is infinitely better than 5+ hours of golf #waiting
Posted on Wednesday, July 23, 2014
I have gained 5lbs. Since following @PakmanMMA can you do anything besides delicious food pics?
Posted last week
Looking for something funny on Netflix? @stevebyrnelive is really good.
Posted last week
Man on Fire is the handbook to what you do if anybody messes with your kids. #thanksDenzel
Posted on Monday, July 14, 2014
Tee shot at Bali Hai just drilled Tiesto In the grill. Then onto fairway. #thanksforthehelp http://t.co/yFl8GvVYP3
Posted on Sunday, July 13, 2014
Guy at table with all chips refuses to give change. Had to call him out and ask. He asked if there was prob. NO? Just curious #silence
Posted on Friday, July 11, 2014
I wish I could see the Actual reaction of all the Cleveland fans that told me they would never want LeBron James back.
Posted on Thursday, July 10, 2014
RESPECT. To @BigSey92 for sweating his boy all day in the @ARIAPoker 500. #truefriend
Posted on Thursday, July 10, 2014
Took a couple of painful ones, but down to 5 in Aria 500. I am 2nd shortest now.
Posted on Thursday, July 10, 2014
I am sure all Poker Playing Dads/moms agree. Pics of kids from home are just the best.
Posted on Wednesday, July 09, 2014
In the money in Aria 500 turbo. Need to run hot for an hour now.
Posted on Tuesday, July 08, 2014
Playing Aria 500 4th time today. Great tourney only complaint is too much 2nd hand smoke.
Posted on Monday, July 07, 2014
Driving while under the influence of busting WSOP main on day 1. #notsafe
Posted on Saturday, July 05, 2014
Firing bullet #2 in the 500 WPT @ARIAPoker
Posted on Friday, July 04, 2014
Rough day only squeeze out mincash in 10game after having piles. Then flop quads in 10k PLO and lose to rivered Royal Flush.
Posted on Thursday, July 03, 2014
Day 2 of the 1500 10 Game. I am above average with 72 remaining. 445 started.
Posted on Sunday, June 29, 2014
I love carrying around food or drinks. So everyone I see can make jokes about me bringing it for them. #nonstoplaughter
Posted on Sunday, June 29, 2014
Busted 1500 last hand before dinner. Don't feel like putting up 25k to try to make a million in 8 hours. GL to all friends in satty
Posted on Saturday, June 28, 2014
Having great dinner for @1SCF on July 3rd help out by riding @voodoozipline 25% of ticket sales go to @1SCF
Posted on Friday, June 27, 2014
Congratulations to @TylerPoker on PLO8 bracelet. Played great well deserved.
Posted on Friday, June 27, 2014
Down to 5 in this PLO8 tourney. Which means I am beak even for my last two events. Feels good
Posted on Thursday, June 26, 2014
Finally get to wear my #3bet Belt hunting shirt in Event 48. PLO8. 11 left http://t.co/9Q67DyE1MA
Posted on Wednesday, June 25, 2014
May not be the PPC. But got 4th cash of summer in 1500 PLO8. Slightly under average with 92 players left.
Posted on Tuesday, June 24, 2014
Out of PPC.
Posted on Tuesday, June 24, 2014
Day 3 of 50k Poker Players Championship. I am short/hoping to runitup. 55 players left.
Posted on Tuesday, June 24, 2014
Just witnessed someone take elevator to 2nd floor of 24HourFitness then hop on stairmaster. #conservingenergy
Posted on Monday, June 23, 2014
RESPECT! To the @LVPD Officer on hands&knees changing someone's blown tire on Flamingo
Posted on Monday, June 23, 2014
Leaving ear buds on chest during Bench Press can be a painful experience.
Posted on Sunday, June 22, 2014
Is the 50k PPC five 2 hour levels tonight? @WSOPTD @Kevmath thank you in advance.
Posted on Friday, June 20, 2014
Round 3 of 10k Headsup. #relaxxed http://t.co/bNIpPwHa7K
Posted on Monday, June 16, 2014
Busted 11th in the 10k 6max thanks for all the support.
Posted on Monday, June 16, 2014
3rd cash of series in 10k 6max. 28 Players Left. A whole lot of killers left
Posted on Sunday, June 15, 2014
Day 2 of the 10k 6 max tourney. I got a decent stack with 97 players remaining. #MovingDay
Posted on Friday, June 13, 2014
Busto 70th in 1500. Late reg HORSE after the Finals Game.
Posted on Thursday, June 12, 2014
Finally got 2nd cash of summer just above average with 138left from yesterday's 1500 NL.
Posted on Wednesday, June 11, 2014
Nothing like a full rack of ribs to give me energy on dinner break. #5k6max
Posted on Sunday, June 08, 2014
Got my first cash last night in 10k Razz. 16th place. Excited for tonight's 10k HORSE
Posted on Sunday, June 08, 2014
Thank you @MonsterProducts for the Champions Club headphones. A much needed addition to the 10k Razz Tourney
Posted on Saturday, June 07, 2014
The wsop Internet is now asking for password. Can you help @WSOPTD @wsop
Posted on Wednesday, June 04, 2014
The most exciting part of PLH events is when the blinds go up

 
Page 1 of 6